Ramblings of Random Rashawn

just a bit of everything

Still Kickin’ July 7, 2011

Filed under: Rambles,The Critters — ramblingsofrandomrashawn @ 9:50 pm

I know it’s been awhile but July and August are my busiest months of the year. I am still alive and kickin’ over here! I don’t have much to say except that summer is just here and it is already TOO HOT! Even with the heat I will be in the kitchen tomorrow trying out a new recipe!

I have some upcoming blogs for you guys soon

Lemon Burst Cupcakes

Homemade Vanilla Ice Cream

Rosette Bracelet (I am so excited to try this one!)

Hopefully I can get these busted out in the next few days =D

We also have two new additions on the farm X and Jump the kittens!

Current Obsessions: TV- Lost, Food- Grilled Hotdogs and as always Iced Tea (loving it more than usual with the heat!)

 

Leave a Reply

