Ramblings of Random Rashawn

just a bit of everything

Good Intentions January 9, 2012

Filed under: Rambles — ramblingsofrandomrashawn @ 12:25 pm

I will not make any resolutions this year, because I never follow through with them and then I am unhappy with myself because I didn’t keep them. So this year I have a list of intentions. Things that I will try to accomplish and if not I promise not to be unhappy with myself. I  shall share my list with you guys.

  • Be a better blogger
  • Post more often
  • Find a theme for this blog that I actually like
  • Dance more
  • Laugh more
  • Take my job less seriously
  • Cook more or at least equal to the amount I bake
  • Take more pictures
  • Sit in front of TV less
  • Hang out with friends more

I think that is a pretty good list to start the year. Hope everyone else has started the year off good and there aren’t too many broken resolutions yet. Here’s to 2012!

 

Leave a Reply

